TldOperator.Help to Host Two Webinars on June 30

 

TUESDAY,30 JUNE 2015 The Domains
According to the news from Domain.cn on June 30th,there will be two webinars tomorrow that will look to help new gtld applicants and registries to find ways to spread the word on the new gtlds. Registering for the webinars takes place at TldOperator.help

Speakers have just been added Ingrid Baele (Head of Operations, Philips) and Ken Nishida (Manager, Internet & Domain Strategies, Hitachi). They are added to a lineup that includes industry participants from Donuts, .berlin, .sucks, .sydney, .club and .monash.

The front page of Tldoperator.help reads:
Dedicated to the commercial success of all new TLDs

The TLD Operator webinar is here to help TLD applicants learn, share and grow with other TLD applicants across the globe.

A rising tide lifts all boats…so join us and help shape the internet of the future.

We’re all in this together.

The sessions are spread out 10 hours apart.

Session 1:

Tuesday June 30 | 7am Los Angeles | 10am New York | 3pm London | 4pm CET | 6pm Dubai

Session 2:

Tuesday June 30 | 5pm Los Angeles | 8pm New York

Wednesday July 1 | 8am Singapore | 9am Tokyo | 10am Sydney

Visit www.tldoperator.help to register and find more information.

Comments are closed.